Our top picks at a glance
- MrQ: best overall: uncapped, in writing. 100 Free Spins.
- PlayOJO: best for ongoing cash rewards. 50 Free Spins.
- Betfred Casino: most spins for a £10 stake. Up to 200 Free Spins.
Not on the no max win list: bet365, whose spins carry a maximum prize, and Sky Vegas, Betfair and Midnite, where we could not confirm the absence of a cap.
Compare every offer
Sorted by our No Max Win score. "Qualify" is what you must deposit or stake to get the spins.
| Casino | Offer | Max win | Wagering | Qualify | Use within | Score | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MrQ MrQ | 100 Free Spins | No max win | No wagering | £10 | 48 hours | 9.5 | Visit |
| PlayOJO PlayOJO | 50 Free Spins | No max win | No wagering | £10 | See T&Cs | 8.8 | Visit |
| Betfred Betfred Casino | Up to 200 Free Spins | No cap stated | No wagering | £10 | 7 days | 7.5 | Visit |
| Sky Vegas Sky Vegas | Up to 270 Free Spins | No cap stated | No wagering | £10 | 7 days | 7.5 | Visit |
| Betfair Betfair Casino | Up to 150 Free Spins | No cap stated | No wagering | £10 | 7 days | 7.5 | Visit |
| Midnite Midnite | 100 Free Spins | No cap stated | No wagering | £20 | 7 days | 7.0 | Visit |
| bet365 bet365 Casino | Up to 500 Free Spins | Max prize applies | No wagering | £10 | 7 days | 5.0 | Visit |
What "no max win" means
Most casino offers quietly limit what they can pay out. Free spins might carry a "max win £50" clause, so if a spin lands £300, the casino removes £250. A no max win offer has no such limit: once the terms are met, the full balance is withdrawable.
There are four different caps people mean by "max win", and only the first two are removed by a no max win offer:
| Cap | Set by | Example | Removed? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bonus max cashout (max conversion) | Bonus terms | 4x the bonus, or £100 | Yes |
| Free-spin winnings cap | Spin terms | £20–£100 from the spins | Yes |
| Game max win | Slot provider | 2,100x on Big Bass Bonanza | No |
| Site-wide payout limit | General T&Cs | Max win per game round | No |
How to spot a cap in the terms
The cap is rarely in the headline. Search the offer's terms page (Ctrl/Cmd + F) for:
- "maximum conversion", "max cashout", "winnings capped" or "limited to".
- "max prize" or "maximum prize": how bet365 words the cap on its spins.
- "uncapped" or "paid as cash": the good news. MrQ uses both.
- "maximum bet": not a cap on winnings, but the rule that most often voids them. How the max bet rule works.
Which offer is worth the most?
Spin offers are easy to compare once you turn them into money. At 10p a spin:
| Casino | Spins | Stake value | You put in | Max win |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MrQ | 100 | £10.00 | £10 | Uncapped |
| PlayOJO | 50 | £5.00 | £10 | Uncapped |
| Betfred Casino | 200 | £20.00 | £10 | Not stated |
| Sky Vegas | 270 | £27.00 | £10 | Not stated |
| Betfair Casino | 150 | £15.00 | £10 | Not stated |
| Midnite | 100 | £10.00 | £20 | Not stated |
| bet365 Casino | 50–500 | £5–£50 | £10 | Capped |
Betfred gives the most stake for the money; MrQ gives the clearest guarantee that whatever those spins hit is yours. At a typical 96% RTP, £10 of spins returns about £9.60 on average. The value of "no max win" sits in the rare big hit a cap would cut off, not in that average.
UK rules every offer here follows
- Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. Every listing links to the operator's entry on the public register.
- Wagering of 10x or less, the legal maximum since 19 January 2026. Every offer here is 0x.
- No mixed-product offers, such as a sports bet that unlocks casino spins.
- Slot stake limits of £5 per spin (£2 if you are 18 to 24).
- Debit cards only: credit cards have been banned for UK gambling since April 2020.
More detail: UK casino bonus rules 2026.
Getting the most from uncapped spins
- Use them fast. MrQ's spins expire 48 hours after you qualify.
- Check the game. The eligible slot's own max win is now your ceiling.
- Verify your ID at sign-up, not when you want to withdraw.
- Set a deposit limit first. Every UK casino must offer one at registration.